DREAMSTAGE

Cigarettes After Sex: Live From L.A. - Global Livestream

May 2610am (UTC)
LIVE
May 267pm (UTC)
Premiere
May 2712am (UTC)
Premiere
May 273am (UTC)
Premiere
For 3 daysStarting May 27
On-Demand

Text me reminders about the show!

Phone
Already have a ticket? here.
    LIVESTREAM TICKETS
  • $15.00
SHOP
your lips, my lips, apocalypse T-Shirt
Expand Image
Limited, special-edition unisex “your lips, my lips, apocalypse” T-Shirt exclusive to this livestream. This item is on pre-order and will begin shipping June 20. Price includes all applicable sales tax. Available to order until May 29 only.
$37.50
Select a size to add to cart
nothing’s gonna hurt you baby T-Shirt
Expand Image
Limited, special-edition unisex “nothing’s gonna hurt you baby” T-Shirt exclusive to this livestream. This item is on pre-order and will begin shipping June 20. Price includes all applicable sales tax. Available to order until May 29 only.
$37.50
Select a size to add to cart
Virtual Meet & Greet With Greg – Weds 1 June – Package #1
Expand Image
Description : Will take place on Wednesday 1st June at 1.30pm BST / 2.30pm CEST / 8.30am EDT. Extremely limited. A once-in-a-lifetime chance to meet Greg one-on-one online, including a photo with him to mark the occasion. Price includes all applicable sales tax. Full details will be emailed to you around one week in advance.
$90.00
Virtual Meet & Greet With Greg – Weds 1 June – Package #2
Expand Image
Description : Will take place on Wednesday 1st June at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 11am EDT / 8am PDT. Extremely limited. A once-in-a-lifetime chance to meet Greg one-on-one online, including a photo with him to mark the occasion. Price includes all applicable sales tax. Full details will be emailed to you around one week in advance.
$90.00