DREAMSTAGE

Train: Soul Vacation

June 26, 2021at1:00AM (UTC)

Live Show: June 25 at 9:00 PM New York / 6:00 PM LA
Replay: June 26 at 7:00 PM Tokyo / 8:00 PM Sydney
Replay: June 26 at 8:00 PM London / 9:00 PM Paris

Your ticket is valid for all showings

Train will bring their one-of-a-kind virtual concert experience to DREAMSTAGE on Friday, June 25th. This performance will celebrate the 20th Anniversary of their career-defining album, 'Drops of Jupiter'. The album broke the band to multi-platinum status thanks to the double GRAMMY Award-winning title song that spent 10 months in the Top 40, has been certified 6x platinum in the US, and earned the 2001 GRAMMY Award for Best Rock Song. Train will perform 'Drops of Jupiter' in its entirety as part of a career spanning-set filled with their biggest hits and fan favorites, including their RIAA diamond certified, GRAMMY-winning anthem “Hey, Soul Sister,” live from The Wiltern stage in Los Angeles.