DREAMSTAGE

D Smoke: The Black Habits Experience

Showtime in:

JUST ANNOUNCED: Special guests include Rhapsody, Tobe Nwigwe, Kirby, BJ The Chicago Kid, SiR & Buddy.

Here is the tour we never traveled...
The stories we never told...
The show we've always wanted.
The Black Habits Experience.
4/17/21

Live: April 17th - 7PM PDT / 10PM EDT*
Replay: April 18th - 8PM JST / 9PM AEST*
Replay: April 18th - 7PM GMT / 8PM CEST*
*Your ticket is valid for all showings