DREAMSTAGE

Rodrigo y Gabriela: Live From Ixtapa

May 15, 2021at1:00AM (UTC)

Grammy-winners Rodrigo y Gabriela will bring their unique acoustic rock-metal guitars to DREAMSTAGE on May 14th. This exclusive livestream performance, direct from their studio based in Ixtapa, Mexico; coincides with the release of their new JAZZ EP. The Mexican instrumental duo have sold out shows at The Hollywood Bowl (Los Angeles), Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Denver), and The Royal Albert Hall (London). Rod and Gab will be performing tracks from their recent, Grammy-winning album ‘Mettavolution’ as well as a selection of classic tracks from their twenty-year career.

Live Show: May 14th - 6PM PDT / 9PM EDT
Replay: May 15th - 8PM BST / 9PM CEST Your ticket is valid for all showings