DREAMSTAGE

Mastodon: Captured Live at Georgia Aquarium

July 16, 2021at1:00AM (UTC)

The performance will be available on-demand starting July 16 at 12:01 AM (New York) / 9:01PM (Los Angeles) and ending July 22 at 2:59 AM (New York) / July 21 at 11:59 PM (Los Angeles). Your ticket will grant you access to this replay window.

Come see Mastodon amongst the sharks! Celebrate Mastodon’s 21st year with a once in a lifetime streaming experience. Mark your calendars for July 15th, Mastodon will be performing at an out of this world venue. You don’t want to miss Mastodon as you’ve never heard them before at the Georgia Aquarium for this rare event. This is the kind of show all your friends will be jealous of, bring them along for the ride. Tickets and bundles on sale now.

$1 from each t-shirt sold will be donated to the Georgia Aquarium.