DREAMSTAGE

Tessa Lark and Frank Vignola

May 30, 2021at6:00PM (UTC)

The incredibly versatile violinist Tessa Lark teams up with legendary guitarist Frank Vignola to create an intimate musical experience unlike any other. Performing intricate original arrangements of classics that span from classical to jazz and old to new, the duo mixes elements of improvisation with their collective breadth of musical lineages resulting in a unique and unforgettably exciting performance.

Edvard Grieg, Anitra's Dance
Thelonius Monk, Round Midnight
Fritz Kreisler, Liebesleid
John Lewis, Django
Cyril Scott, Lotus Land
Francis Poulenc, 3 Mouvement Perpétuels: I
George Gershwin, Prelude II
Herbie Hancock, Watermelon Man

Tessa Lark, violin
Frank Vignola, guitar

Live Show: May 29 at 8:00 PM EDT/ 5:00 PM PDT
Replay: May 30 at 2:00 PM EDT/ 11:00 AM PDT